Interested in joining our Chamber?

We would love to have you!  Just click on the links here to download the application, then fill it out and email it back to 6cdirector@gmail.com, or drop it by the Chamber office in Orofino!

We Work For You Through Our Board of Directors

We work for you! The Chamber is governed by a seven member Board of Directors. Board members are elected by the membership to three-year terms, with three members elected each year. It is the goal of the Chamber to have members that represent as many business sectors as possible and at least one representative from each town.

2024 Board Of Directors & Staff:

Erica Holland, Director
P.O. Box 2346 Orofino, ID 83544, 208-476-4335

Malia Erlewine, President (2024)
LCCU Branch Manager, 234 Johnson Ave., Orofino ID, 208-748-7040

Ashley Steinbruecker (2025)
Clearwater Valley Health 301 Cedar Orofino, ID 83544, 208-476-4555

Kim Johnson (2025)
Sunset Mart, 125 Michigan Ave., Orofino, ID 83544, 208-476-7145

Brandee Consentino (2024)
Elk Snout Eatery & Mercantile Pierce, ID 83544

Christina Bartlett (2024)
Clerk, City of Elk River, 208-826-3209

Robert Meade (2026)
Friends Of The Library, Weippe, ID, 208-435-4031

Lahni Ireland (2026)
Orofino Police Department, 1075 Michigan Ave., Orofino, ID, 208-476-5551